• FAQ

    If you can't find your answer contact us via Chat

    Where are the clothes made?

    Your clothes are made in the best European workshops, selected by us. Suits are manufactured in Portugal, men's shirts in Spain and women's shirts in Poland.

    What is the average delivery time?

    Thanks to our production in Europe, we can offer an average delivery time of 4 to 6 weeks. You also have the express (delivery of your clothes in 10 days) and semi-express (delivery in 2 weeks) services, available for an extra charge, for urgent orders.

    What is the order process?

    Each order begins with the selection of the fabric and the customization of your clothes. You will have a wide range of options to make each piece of your wardrobe unique so that it perfectly matches the style and image you are looking for. When ordering for the first time, the choice of the fabric and customizations is followed by the take of body measurements and the fitting of models, which will allow a perfect fit, taking into account your comfort preferences as well as your body type.

    How many times do I need to come to the store to finalize my order?

    At least two visits are necessary to finalize your order. During the first visit you choose the fabric and personalize your order. If this is your first experience with Ferala we will also take your measurements. The second meeting will take place at the delivery of your clothes in order to carry out the fitting with a member of our team. If no changes are required, you will receive your order on that day. In case of alterations we will invite you a third time a few days later for the final delivery of your clothes.

    How many fittings are necessary to finally collect my product?

    The number of fittings depends on each customer. In the case of a new customer normally two or three fittings will be necessary: the first upon receipt of your product and the second, or even the third, after having made the alterations. For existing customers, a single fitting will often be enough for each new order.

    When should I pay for my purchase and what are the payment methods?

    You will pay for your entire purchase upon order. You can pay at the store by credit card (we accept Visa, MasterCard, V Pay, Maestro), cash or with our gift cards. We also accept the Sodexo Goft Pass. For orders of an important amount, payment by bank transfer is also possible. We will confirm your order after receiving the transfer.

    What are the prices?

    The prices depend mainly on your choice of fabric. The price of a two-piece suit is in the range of 749€ to 1,795€. Regarding a shirt, the range goes from 99€ to 325€. To find out more about our prices and to check the extra charged customizations, we invite you to visit our store directly.

    Can I buy your accessories online?

    Yes, our accessories are available on the Letzshop platform. You can access it by clicking on the following link: https://letzshop.lu/fr/vendors/ferala

    Do you have a catalog with different customizations / fabrics?

    To see examples of customizations and fabrics, we invite you to visit our dedicated pages on social networks such as Instagram and Facebook where some of our outfits can be seen.

    Do you offer a mobile service?

    Yes, we offer a mobile service, where we come to your home or your office, if located in the Luxembourg-city area, to take your measurements or show you our latest products.

    How to contact Ferala?

    You can contact us by email: contact@ferala.lu, by phone: (+352) 27858978 or by chat. You have the possibility to make an appointment via our online system:

    Https://calendly.com/ferala/rdv-boutique

     

    All Posts
    ×

• FAQ

    Si vous trouvez pas votre réponse contactez-nous via Chat

    Où sont confectionnés vos vêtements ?

    Vos vêtements sont confectionnés dans les meilleurs ateliers européens, sélectionnés par nos soins. Les costumes sont façonnés au Portugal, les chemises homme en Espagne et les chemises femme en Pologne.

    Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

    Grâce à notre production en Europe, nous pouvons vous proposer des délais entre 4 et 5 semaines. Vous disposez également des services express et semi-express, payants, pour les commandes en urgences qui vous permettront de réceptionner vos vêtements en 2 semaine (service semi-express) ou en 10 jours (service express).

    Quel est le processus de la commande ?

    Chaque commande est précédée par la sélection du tissu et la personnalisation de vos vêtements. Vous disposerez d’un large choix d’options afin de rendre chaque pièce de votre garde-robe unique pour qu’elle corresponde parfaitement au style et à l’image que vous recherchez. Lors de la première commande, le choix du tissu et des personnalisations se poursuit par la prise des mesures corporelles et l’essayage des gabarits ce qui permettra un tombé parfait en tenant compte de votre silhouette et de votre morphologie.

    Combien de fois dois-je me rendre en magasin pour finaliser ma commande?

    Au moins deux visites sont nécessaires pour finaliser votre commande. Lors de la première visite vous choisissez le tissu et personnalisez votre commande. Si c’est votre première expérience avec Ferala nous prendrons aussi vos mensurations. Le deuxième rendez-vous aura lieu à la réception de vos vêtements afin de réaliser l’essayage avec un membre de notre équipe. Si aucune modification est nécessaire, vous réceptionnerez votre commande ce jour-là. En cas de retouche nous vous inviterons une troisième fois quelques jours plus tard pour la réception finale de vos vêtements.

    Combien d’essayages y a-t-il à la réception de mon produit ?

    Le nombre d'essayages dépend de chaque client. Dans le cas d’un nouveau client normalement deux ou trois essayages seront nécessaires : le premier à la réception de votre produit et le deuxième, voire le troisième, après avoir effectué les retouches. Pour les clients existants, il suffira souvent d’un seul essayage, pour chaque nouvelle commande.

    Quand dois-je régler mon achat et quels sont les moyens de paiement ?

    Vous réglez votre achat en totalité à la commande. Vous pouvez payer à la boutique en carte bancaire (nous acceptons les cartes Visa, MasterCard, V Pay, Maestro), en espèces ou avec nos cartes cadeaux. Pour les commandes d’un montant très important, le paiement par virement bancaire est possible. Nous confirmerons votre commande après avoir réceptionné le virement.

    Quels sont les tarifs ?

    Les tarifs dépendent de votre choix de tissu. Le prix d'un costume deux pièces se situe dans une fourchette de 749€ à 1795€. En ce qui concerne une chemise, la fourchette va de 99€ à 325€. Pour connaître plus en détails nos tarifs et vérifier les personnalisations payantes nous vous invitons à vous rendre directement en boutique.

    Peux-je acheter vos accessoires en ligne ?

    Oui, nos accessoires sont disponibles sur la plateforme Letzshop. Vous pouvez y accéder en cliquant le lien suivant : https://letzshop.lu/fr/vendors/ferala

    Avez-vous un catalogue avec différents personnalisations / tissus ?

    Pour voir des exemples de personnalisations et de tissus nous vous invitons à visiter nos pages sur les réseaux sociaux Instagram et Facebook sur lesquelles nous présentons certaines de nos réalisations.

    Proposez-vous un service à domicile?

    Oui, nous proposons un service mobile, où nous nous déplaçons à votre domicile ou à votre bureau, au Luxembourg, pour prendre vos mesures ou vous faire découvrir nos derniers produits.

     

    Comment contacter Ferala?

    Vous pouvez nous contacter par email: contact@ferala.lu , par téléphone: (+352)27858978 ou par chat.

    Vous avez la possibilité de prendre un rendez-vous via notre système en ligne:

    Https://calendly.com/ferala/rdv-boutique

     

    Tous Les Articles
    ×